top of page

How do I Know it is my SPIRITUAL GUIDE and NOT ME? | Be the LIGHT with Ingrid & Carlos

Updated: Apr 5

If you missed the LAST EPISODE you can watch it here>>


NEW LIVE SHOW - Be the LIGHT with Ingrid & Carlos.


You are all welcome to this FREE event.

Don’t forget to join us every Wednesday at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT /7pm ET.


Last Wednesday we talked about: HOW DO I KNOW IT IS MY SPIRITUAL GUIDE AND NOT ME THE ONE TALKING?


We shared our experiences and answered questions like: How do I connect and listen to my spirit guides? Why do the spirit guides don't talk to me? How can I listen to my intuition? How can we listen to nature and save the environment? And much more.


In our New Live Spiritual Show Carlos and I are here to share with you and answer your questions!! See you all!!!


LIVE on Ingrid’s YouTube, Facebook & Instagram:




FEBRUARY 28, 2024 - LIVE STREAM, APPEARANCES, NEWS & MEDIA

Comments


bottom of page