top of page

Near-Death & Dolphins! Be the LIGHT with Ingrid & Carlos

Updated: Apr 5

If you missed the LAST EPISODE you can watch it here>>


NEW - LIVE SHOW - Be the LIGHT with Ingrid & Carlos. 


WE ARE GOING LIVE ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS!


My dear friend Carlos Vivas and I have decided to create a new space dedicated just for you. Where we will share personal experiences, amazing moments, challenges, realizations, and close encounters with different spiritual guides of all kinds, and much more. You will be part of these conversations LIVE and you will be able to interact with us and get your questions answered.


Make sure to stay updated on our LIVE STREAM that we will be broadcasting on our social media. You are all welcome to this FREE event. Don’t forget to join us on

Wednesdays at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT /7pm ET.  



NEXT WEDNESDAY we will talk about: 

HOW DO I KNOW IT IS MY SPIRITUAL GUIDE AND NOT ME THE ONE TALKING IN MY HEAD?

 

In our New Live Spiritual Show Carlos and I are here to share with you and answer your questions!! See you all!!!

 

LIVE on Ingrid Honkala’s YouTube, Facebook & Instagram.


If you missed the LAST EPISODE you can watch it here:




 FEBRUARY 25, 2024 - LIVE STREAM, APPEARANCES, NEWS & MEDIA

Kommentare


bottom of page