top of page

Is AFTER DEATH Communication real? |Be the LIGHT with Ingrid & Carlos

Updated: Apr 5

If you missed the LAST EPISODE you can watch it here:


LIVE SHOW - Be the LIGHT with Ingrid and Carlos


Our last conversation was:

IS AFTER DEATH COMMUNICATION REAL?


Carlos and I delved into the depths of our spiritual journeys, sharing profound experiences on this subject, and offering insight to illuminate your path.


Make sure to stay updated on our LIVE STREAM that we will be broadcasting on our social media. You are all welcome to this FREE event. Don’t forget to join us on

Wednesdays at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT /7pm ET.  


NEXT WEDNESDAY: 


BEYOND INFANCY - My Unbelievable Journey of Survival!


Join us next Wednesday for a transformative conversation with our special guest, Ana Cecilia Gonzalez. She'll illuminate her awe-inspiring journey of survival, revealing how she transcended fate and triumphed over adversity from infancy to the present.


Don't miss this enlightening experience!

 

In our New Live Spiritual Show Carlos and I are here to share with you and answer your questions!! See you all!!!

 

LIVE on Ingrid Honkala’s YouTube, Facebook & Instagram.


If you missed the LAST EPISODE you can watch it here:




MARCH 6, 2024 - LIVE STREAM, APPEARANCES, NEWS & MEDIA

Comments


bottom of page